Daily Inspiration

What’s inspiring me today.

Cards & Prints by Etui

While shopping at Tilde in Portland, I happened upon these fabulous screen-printed cards and numbered prints by Etui (I am Tall, I Print Small). I fell in love with the graphic composition and bright color palettes. Paired with the whimsical and childlike subject matter (tree climbing, roller skating), the art looks subtle but impactful in any space.

I bought a few cards ($3.50 each) and put a few of the numbered prints (14″ x 18″ – $22) on my Christmas wishlist. I plan on framing the cards – an incredibly cheap way to layer art into your home.

Image by Julie Meredith

Tags:

Leave a Reply

