Daily Inspiration

What’s inspiring me today.

Anthropologie Monogrammed Mugs

These are nothing new, but while working at my desk the other day, I got to looking at my monogrammed mug bursting with colored pencils and decided it was pretty much the coolest mug EVER.  I’ve never used it for drinking, but it’s perfect for holding my always evolving supply of pens, pencils and other desk tools.  Bonus: at $6 apiece, they make a perfect budget holiday gift.

Image: Anthropologie

One Response to “Daily Inspiration”

  1. Amanda Says:

    I was at anthro today and these along with many other things are half off…some really cute tea sets, soap sets and kitchen stuff for less than $4

Leave a Reply

