Daily Inspiration

What’s inspiring me today.

Prismacolor Dual Markers

Because I love to draw.  Because my boyfriend also has a set sitting at his desk.  Because the ink saturates so beautifully.  Because art supplies get me off.

Image: Artist & Craftsman Supply

One Response to “Daily Inspiration”

  1. elizabeth Says:

    FREAKING PRISMACOLOR MARKERS. They are just wonderful–I justified buying a few in my wedding “colors” to decorate my out-of-town bags (bags of local goodies, like local chips, crackers, chocolate, water bottles, and local info to help them relax after traveling), and I am seriously in love with them. A local art store sells every color, but I cannot allow myself to venture there because I can’t afford all of the colors I want.

    But they are a bit of joy–colors tend to add that to a day, and to deny ourselves a smidgen of joy is frankly barbaric. :-)

Leave a Reply

