Daily Inspiration

What’s inspiring me today.

Photography by acintins on Etsy.

Etsy is a dream.  You can discover artists, find incredible art for a reasonable price, and sell your own wares.  I stumbled upon the acintins Etsy Shop while exploring the Allison Wrote blog.  I was immediately taken in by the warm, organic photography.  I will certainly be purchasing a few prints in the future to hang (in cheap IKEA box frames, of course) in a cluster on my kitchen or office wall.

Photo: acintins

Tags:

2 Responses to “Daily Inspiration”

  1. allison Says:

    Oh wow! Thanks so much for featuring me on your blog, Penny!

    (pssst…Ikea frames are the shit.)

    x
    allison

  2. Melissa Says:

    I love having one of a kind jewelry and Etsy is one of my favorite places to find handmade pieces!

Leave a Reply

