Songs To Consider – Kylie’s Got Her Ziggy On

I am not much of a pop fan, but I adore Kylie Minogue.  Seriously, how can you not love this woman?  Her album Fever came out when I was living in London (2002) and it reminds me of such good times.

Also, she’s cool, and not annoying, and have you seen her perform live?  Amazing!

This song is from her newest album.  I am not sure when it came out – either in 2008 or 2007.  I love it, the video reminds me of a drunken cross between Ziggy Stardust and the Scissor Sisters.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Songs To Consider – Kylie’s Got Her Ziggy On”

  1. Laura Says:

    Hi Penny! PinkyBella here. Just a quick note saying I am enjoying your blog and I love Kylie Minogue as well. I think you’ve really tapped into an area of blogging that doesn’t seem to be very prevalent. I am trying to sort my finances out as well and some of your ideas and suggestions are really good.

    Also, I’m not sure if you have a Tower Liquor store near you, but they have incredible prices on TONS of alcohol. It’s a huge store with great prices, but I don’t know if they are national or just regional. Anyways, keep up the good work!

  2. Melissa Says:

    My love for Kylie knows no bounds. Her appearance on Doctor Who is adorable. Youtube it if you haven’t seen it!

Leave a Reply

