Daily Inspiration

What’s inspiring me today.

J Crew merino sweaters.

Image: J Crew

Okay, these are more than a daily inspiration. They’re more like an unwavering obsession. J Crew merino is perfect for layering and, most importantly, it doesn’t itch. I own…..well, a lot, of these sweaters in various styles. I usually buy them in a few colors when they are on sale. I wear cardigans constantly, so I am particularly keen on that style.

You can find their current selection (not much, they must have cut back on inventory) here.

Tags:

One Response to “Daily Inspiration”

  1. Leigh Says:

    I love the merino sweaters. They are so versatile, but they are not high maintenance.

Leave a Reply

