Daily Inspiration

What’s inspiring me today.

Paper Source gift tags.

I have yet to find a gift tag I love more.  Paper Source is an economic choice for all stationery needs, but I am especially keen on their gift tags.  My favorites are the oblong letterpress cards with envelopes.  And, at $5.50 for 10, you can’t beat the price.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Daily Inspiration”

  1. Melissa Says:

    I just ordered these cards off Etsy.com http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?ref=sr_gallery_10&listing_id=18545773. I’m going to use them as my Christmas thank you notes. So cute! There’s tons of cheap, handmade stationary on there. Check it out!

  2. delicatetbone Says:

    I found this etsy seller this holiday season and fell in love with their cute screened cards and tags — maybe you’ll enjoy these as well

    http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5291592

Leave a Reply

