I Have Another Resolution….

Drink less.

Good God, I am hungover.  And also, I don’t do well pub quizing while heavily intoxicated.

Happy Monday?  Who has to work today?  I DO!  Also, I get to work on Valentine’s Day.

Jealous?

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “I Have Another Resolution….”

  1. Laura Says:

    I have to work today also. But Valentine’s Day is on a Saturday, why??? Is your company just unnecessarily cruel?

  2. pennyplastic Says:

    No but I am working on displays for our stores. I hate red. And pink.

  3. Britni Says:

    I, too, want to start drinking less. My entire left is spent either drunk or recovering from a hangover.

Leave a Reply

