Daily Inspiration

What’s inspiring me today.

Clemence Poesy.

Image: Style Dot Com

I don’t know what it is…..but I adore Clemence Poesy.  I first saw her alongside Colin Farrell in In Bruges.  Haven’t seen it?  Rent it, it’s fantastic.  Apparently her “breakthrough” role was in a Harry Potter movie, but I either didn’t see it or don’t recall her.  While she’s obviously a beauty, I think her feisty but delicate character in In Bruges is what did me in.  I love feisty women.  I also like her unique nose.  I look forward to seeing a lot more of her in the future.

2 Responses to “Daily Inspiration”

  1. lizbang Says:

    She played Fleur Delacour in Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire. I’ll have to go watch In Bruges now, I’ve heard too many good things about it to keep putting it off.

  2. Sukie Says:

    In Bruges is one of the best movies. It made me actually like Colin.

    …and the ending is incredible. You will never see another ending like it. For reals.

    Everyone must see it.

Leave a Reply

