Songs To Consider – I Have Many Ghosts, Don’t You?

Ladytron came out with a new album this past year. I got it for Christmas and just started listening to it this week. It’s super good, although I am a hard-core Ladytron nerd, so perhaps I am biased. When I first heard Ghost, I thought “damn, good driving song,” so I was happy to see driving as a main theme of the video. I like that they appear to be in Barstow, CA (or somewhere else equally desolate), but the wolf eyes and bunnies freak me out…..

Tags:

Leave a Reply

