Pitter Patter

Photo: Getty

I totally stole this photo from Jezebel.  What can I say, I don’t have a lot of time for research or image hunting!

My eyes actually welled up.  Not sure if it’s hormones or just straight-up joy.  Either way, AWWWWW…..

Tags: ,

One Response to “Pitter Patter”

  1. elizabeth Says:

    It’s a photo of a man who is clearly comfortable with holding small children–that’s definitely “awwwwwwww”-worthy! The fact that our future President is so at ease with children gives me confidence in how he’ll interact with everyone from the legislators to foreign dignitaries–he’s so genuine , even to the point that children are relaxed when he’s holding them. Although if there is ever a shot of him holding little Suri Cruise, I think my brain might explode from the unbearable cuteness–it could seriously be a weapon of mass destruction.

    I’m clearly joining you on the sentimentality train, but during times like these, I think moments like these should make you feel happy. :-)

Leave a Reply

