Waste Hours Of Time With Veer’s Face Builder

I think this is a blast.  Then again, I am easily amused.

2 Responses to “Waste Hours Of Time With Veer’s Face Builder”

  1. Kivrin Says:

    Ooh, I love Veer! I don’t even work in graphic design, but I still love to go over there and play with fonts. Also love their desktop wallpapers. I hadn’t seen the face builder yet; I’ll have to check it out…

  2. pennyplastic Says:

    I LOVE Veer. They can be hit or miss when I am searching for stock images at work (but that’s mostly because my company is not exactly the most forward-thinking). You should sign up with them and give them your address, they always send out these great little publications that are super inspiring – they won’t send any junk mail!

Leave a Reply

