eBay Shiz

Everyone, I will be HARD at work today and tomorrow – photographing, writing and posting stuff on eBay.  Make sure to take a look!!

A sampling of the selection…..

  • Marc by Marc Jacobs Black Patent Mary Jane Heels
  • “Designer” Jeans (Diesel, AG, etc.)
  • Theory Blazers
  • Lots of J Crew
  • Fun Vintage
  • Plenty of Bags/Accessories
  • Tibi, Nicole Miller, Juicy C, etc.

I have a ton of shit to unload – a closet-full.  All of my auctions start at 99 cents!  I realize I am whoring you all out – but spread the word!

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “eBay Shiz”

  1. Melissa (AthertonMerriweather) Says:

    Lots of J.Crew? I’m in!

  2. SerendipitousTrout Says:

    I’m definitely cursing myself right now for not being as small as you are- J.Crew is my favorite. Still, i’ll take a look at the shoes!!

  3. Maeg Says:

    I want those shoes with a fiery desperation bordering on obsession.

  4. bebehblog Says:

    I can’t buy anything until after my tax refund comes back – but thank God you wear the same shoe size as me. If you ever need to unload any more gorgeous heels, let me know.

  5. Sukie Says:

    THESE are the moments I wish I was shorter and smaller. :(

    I hope that you make good money off of it all either way.

    And your promo image is Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

