New Blog Announcement!

This is an incredibly lazy post, but I still feel like shit and my head is filled with snot.

There’s a new blog on the block, featuring some of Jezebel’s smartest and wittiest ladies.  Many topics will be covered, all with a Feminist bent.  I suggest you check it out.

The Pursuit of Harpyness

8 Responses to “New Blog Announcement!”

  1. Britni Says:

    I was quite excited to see this when they posted it on Facebook. They are all fabulous and I love it already!

  2. SarahMC Says:

    Thanks, Penny!

  3. Kate Says:

    YES.

  4. aspiringexpatriate Says:

    Bloody hell, Jezebel spawned a community of blogs, and soon, Denton will ruin the original, and we’ll wind up on these random profit-less sites.

  5. SarahMC Says:

    Just to clarify, though: PoH is NOT a Jezebel spin-off and does not aspire to be. :)

  6. Melissa (Athertonmerriweather) Says:

    Thanks! Don’t forget about Buttercup Punch. Those girls are hilarious!

  7. pennyplastic Says:

    Well, and aside from myself and Rosasparks (that I know of), everyone else is pretty much still “at” Jez, I think.

  8. Maeg Says:

    Holy crap, some of the best commenting talent of Jez all in the same blog? Yeah, I’m so there!

Leave a Reply

