I Just Heard A Hilary Duff Song, And I Liked It

Hold me.

I was working in my studio listening to Pandora and when I shut down my iPod I noticed that I had been listening (and maybe dancing) to a Hilary Duff song.  Now, I don’t get snobby about music.  If it’s good, it’s good.  I was just surprised!

Tags:

4 Responses to “I Just Heard A Hilary Duff Song, And I Liked It”

  1. Kivrin Says:

    Her “So Yesterday” song used to get stuck in my head back in, what, ’02 or ’03? Gah, and now it’s back.

  2. aspiringexpatriate Says:

    She must have found a good producer. Also, she’s like 12, why should she be thinking about someone born in ’74? That’s just, scary. Though I did love her stint in War, Inc opposite John Cusack.

  3. aspiringexpatriate Says:

    Oh, sorry about that.

  4. pennyplastic Says:

    No worries, I took care of it ;-)

Leave a Reply

