Laurie, Why You Gotta Do This To Me?

Banner: Despair Dot Com

That shirt busts me up.*

So, I am way behind on this, but apparently Christian Bale lost his shit? I must confess, I only got through about 30 seconds of the recording. I’ve been in love with Bale since Little Women. Damn, I wanted to do dirty, dirty things to him in that movie.

I especially enjoy how he swaps between an American and English (Welsh?) accent.

Now, I won’t lie. I like assholes. More than I should. But, I think I prefer Bale when he has his timid Laurie hat on.

* I was totally going to order that shirt, but there’s like a $19 minimum, and the shirt is $18.  I HATE that shit.

Tags:

One Response to “Laurie, Why You Gotta Do This To Me?”

  1. John (aspex) Says:

    Tons of … pundits?… celeb followers?… whatever the term for celebrity reporting is… tons of them have come out in defense of Bale, citing other industry insiders as saying Bale told him politely numerous times to not do what he did to spark this tirade. Who knows what really happened. I kinda like that Bale blew a gasket.

Leave a Reply

