“hate jezebel commenters”

The search terms that lead people to my blog are always interesting, but this one just cracked me up.

P.S. I don’t hate Jezebel OR Jezebel commenters, but I find it funny that someone would plug that into Google.

2 Responses to ““hate jezebel commenters””

  1. Melissa (AthertonMerriweather) Says:

    WHAT?! Someone is looking for Jezebel commenters that they hate? Or are they looking for commenters that hate Jezebel? I’m confused.

  2. bebehblog Says:

    I get “huge boobs” or “biggest boobs ever” sometimes. I’m afraid the people who end up on my pregnancy blog with those requests are sadly disappointed.

Leave a Reply

