Daily Inspiration

What’s inspiring me today.

Vintage Lord & Taylor advertisements.

I had to share these ads, as I pulled them from a fashion book last year for window concepting at work.  Our graphic designer blew them up to poster size and although we didn’t land on using them, I got to take them home.  They are now framed in our living room.  You all know how much I love free art!  And, these are not in print so they’re totally unique.  And, I must say, totally me.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Daily Inspiration”

  1. Claudia (Bluebears) Says:

    holy shit! those are gorgeous. I love the top one, I’m so jealous. I would totally frame them.

  2. Dawnyelle Says:

    I love these too, would make a great gift for my fashionista friend! Thanks for the idea!

Leave a Reply

