Gwyneth, My Kind Of Girl

Photo: Getty

Say what you will about Paltrow, but this is a total PENNY OUTFIT.  I love mini dresses and I will pair a cardigan with anything.  I am totally digging it.

Tags:

7 Responses to “Gwyneth, My Kind Of Girl”

  1. Claudia (Bluebears) Says:

    I just don’t like the tights. do you like the tights?

  2. pennyplastic Says:

    Not especially, but it’s cold so I’ll give her a pass.

  3. katieb (in charge of the war on the poor) Says:

    I could never wear anything that short. How do you sit down in it?

    PS. Came to your blog from Jezebel, it’s so pretty here.

  4. Melissa (AthertonMerriweather) Says:

    I love it and her. Ice Queens Rule.

  5. JDRegent Says:

    I share your willingness to include cardigans in any outfit. My only problem is I also enjoy fussy shoulders. It’s been getting in the way lately.

    katieb — isn’t it SOOO pretty??? this blog makes me want to get off my ass and onto some adderall, because I could never keep my shit together enough to pull all this together every day.

  6. Versace, S/S 2009 « Says:

    […] S/S 2009 By pennyplastic Hey, lookie here, it’s Gwyneth’s dress.  I was going through my files and it jumped […]

  7. Le Berri Says:

    This outfit is definitely you. I could see you wearing it in NYC to a museum dance spectacular….come back!!!!!
    I need to add that I WANT it too. Sometimes I hate being a poor med student.

Leave a Reply

