F/W 2009 RTW – Jason Wu

Wow.  That is all I can say.  Seriously.  I had a really difficult time pulling my favorites for this post.  The only misses, for me, were the feathery skirt and top.  Otherwise, this collection was pitch-perfect.  No hard edges, just lots and lots of pretty.

All Photos: Style Dot Com

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “F/W 2009 RTW – Jason Wu”

  1. Jess Says:

    The third outfit with the yellow skirt is my favorite. I am loving those criss cross shoes with the blue

  2. Britni Says:

    I know that we have already discussed this, but this collection is a visual orgasm. Amazing.

  3. Jessica Says:

    I hadn’t perused style . com yet for the shows, too busy with studying, but from what I see here, I am in love. So many gorgeous pieces, but I think the second look in particular has stolen my heart.

Leave a Reply

