Yummy

David just got back from the store (he said there were many, many men on a last-minute hunt for flowers, teddy bears and balloons), and this is what I get for dinner tonight!

Scallops with Mashed Potatoes & Tarragon Sauce

Tomato, Fennel & Watercress Salad w/Fennel-Tarragon Vinaigrette

Grilled Asparagus

A York Peppermint Pattie!

I’ve been in my robe all day.  I hope you all have a wonderful Valentine’s Day!

2 Responses to “Yummy”

  1. Britni Says:

    That sounds delicious! I crashed my parents VD dinner: lobster tail, king crab legs, crab cakes, scallops, coconut shrimp, potatoes, broccoli. Yum.

  2. pennyplastic Says:

    OMG Britni that’s like a seafood orgy! Sounds super yummy!!! Especially the broccoli :-)

    I am trying to pass the time here while David cooks. Kind of drunk, with some shrimp cocktail. I am devouring all the fashion collections I can find.

    Have fun at your party!

Leave a Reply

