F/W 2009 RTW – Tibi

Amy Smilovic put out a retail-ready, fun collection for fall.  I like checking shows such as hers out, because I actually OWN some Tibi.  Including a beautiful Mexican embroidery empire dress I got on sale and wore to a wedding last year (shown above).

I especially loved the separates in this collection.

Darling jacket, I am after a jacket with a modified funnel neck such as this.

Classic Tibi pattern and shape.

A version of what I wear 50% of the time.

Awesome for dancing.

A dressy version of what I wear 50% of the time.

It’s so Princess Bride!

All Photos: Style Dot Com

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “F/W 2009 RTW – Tibi”

  1. Jess Says:

    I am loving this collection. I love the simplicity of the creme top with the black pants. I would definitely wear that out on the town. You are right about the last dress totally being Princess Bride

  2. Kivrin Says:

    That last dress is totally Princess Bride — and totally AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

