All Quiet On The Blog Front

Sorry, again, for being so quiet.  People at work are dropping like flies, I am sick (again), and I am having some….er…relationship struggles at the moment.

Take care and I will be back to writing soon.

Tags:

14 Responses to “All Quiet On The Blog Front”

  1. SarahMC Says:

    ((((Penny))))

  2. Britni Says:

    Oh noes! Sending hugs your way, darling!

  3. Jess Says:

    Feel better and hope everything works out!

  4. Dione (TakeADeepBreath) Says:

    Take care of business and feel better!

    Sending you sunshine.

  5. Melissa (AthertonMerriweather) Says:

    Feel better and good luck with the personal stuff.

  6. Joanna (Librariesare4lovers) Says:

    ((HUGS))
    But also I wanted to let you know that I’ve sent you a surprise in the mail. And I wasn’t going to tell you but then I got all paranoid and started thinking “well what if it gets lost in the mail and she doesn’t get it and then I’ll never know and whawhawha”. So be on the look out and if you don’t get anything from me w/in the next week or so let me know :) LUV YA- MEAN IT-MUAH

  7. Laura (pinkyBella) Says:

    Feel better! I hope everything works out for you.

  8. Claudia (Bluebears) Says:

    aw man. sorry to hear it. relationships suck is what I decided this week. honestly sometimes I feel like I’d be happier on my own.

  9. JessMess Says:

    Hang in there

  10. kate Says:

    take it all a day at a time or even a minute at a time if you need to…. hope you start to feel better!

  11. Claudia (Bluebears) Says:

    Sorry to comment again, here’s my advice for temporary comfort, you should read a total escape guilty pleasure book and eat french fries.

  12. Dawnyelle Says:

    As my mom tells me, “This too shall pass” Feel better in all aspects!

  13. Kim O. Says:

    Yikes. Let me know if you need to meet for “Happy Hour” next week…
    xo.

  14. SarahMC Says:

    …dip your french fries in a Wendy’s frosty, too.

Leave a Reply

