Plastic Programming

Hi there!  I am just starting to feel better – seriously, fuck viruses.  I am hoping to churn out a few posts today, as I am home and it’s rainy outside.  I will be drinking loads of coffee, watching Lost and working on a freelance project.  But, hopefully I can drag my ass to Google Reader and catch up on what’s been happening in the world these past few days.

Update on the job; I’m still employeed.  I think lay offs will die down for awhile.  So, this is good.  However, this means I will need to really stay focused at work and I might be blogging less.  I hope to work out some kind of schedule to keep the blog updated steadily.

I hope you’ve all had a great weekend and are enjoying your Sunday :-)

xo

Tags:

2 Responses to “Plastic Programming”

  1. Jess Says:

    yay for employment!! Feel better. My virus finally left and I have made it out of the cold medicine haze so I totally feel you right now. The first day you finally feel like a real person again is great

  2. elizabeth Says:

    It’s rainy here too–I hate days that require me to leave the lights on during the day!. Completely understand on having to cut back on blogging due to increased work–may I suggest using the scheduled post feature on WordPress? That way, if you are blessed with inspiration and time one day and churn out a number of posts, you can then schedule them to appear over a longer period of time.

    Glad to see you feeling better and that the job situation is still positive!

Leave a Reply

