Diplo Is My Crush

So, I have a big geeky crush on Diplo.  He’s one of my favorite DJs.  Even if you’ve never heard of him, you’ve probably heard his music, as he’s produced a bunch of M.I.A.’s tracks.  Last year he made a mix for Pitchfork that I downloaded but was soon after taken down.  I managed to track it down, however.  You can listen to it here or download it here.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Diplo Is My Crush”

  1. Claudia (Bluebears) Says:

    Oh this is really cool! thanks for the tip, I will check out more of his stuff.

  2. JDRegent Says:

    look at his brontosaurus tattoo! adore.

Leave a Reply

