I Get Pizza!

Okay, you know when you’re expecting someone and an hour and a half later they still haven’t arrived and you start to think about whether they got in a horrific car accident or held up at the bank?

That’s me.  Plus, I am HUNGRY.

Thankfully, I just called David, who finally picked up.  And he’s waiting for the pizza he ordered us.

Thank god.  And, yum.

Tags:

2 Responses to “I Get Pizza!”

  1. Laura (pinkyBella) Says:

    You sound just like me. I already have anxiety issues, so when in a situation like this, I freak out.

  2. Claudia (Bluebears) Says:

    You’ve just described me but I can EASILY blame this on my mother. My friends are used to getting worried calls from me.

Leave a Reply

