Baked Fries (To Go With Those Baked Chicken Strips)

I saw a recipe for baked fries over at Lottie + Doof, one of my favorite cooking blogs, and I had to share it with you guys.  Especially because they would be great with my baked chicken strips!

Photo: Lottie + Doof

Tags: ,

One Response to “Baked Fries (To Go With Those Baked Chicken Strips)”

  1. Jess Says:

    ooohhhh I like any potato food or product! These look good. I do one similar but with small red potatoes that I cut in half and coat in olive oil and herbs de provenance. Soooooooo good

Leave a Reply

