The Adventures Of Penny Plastic Has Reached A Milestone!

This morning the number of comments pushed over 1000!

Thanks everyone, for contributing to the blog :-)

Tags:

6 Responses to “The Adventures Of Penny Plastic Has Reached A Milestone!”

  1. thingsiadore Says:

    Congratulations Penny!
    I’ve got a total of 16 comments on my blog. Only 984 to go! :)

  2. Blondegrlz Says:

    Congrats! Hmph. Let’s not talk about how I’ve been writing since August and only have 986.

  3. Melissa (Athertonmerriweather) Says:

    Congrats!

  4. Adrienne Says:

    Yay! I can’t say that I’m a contributor, but am glad your blog is doing well. I followed you from Jez like others, and rarely have time to comment anywhere, but just wanted to say that I enjoy reading your stuff! Love your mix of topics and thoughts. Cheers!

  5. Pilgrim Soul Says:

    We’re at 2233 but we’re chatty bitches.

    And Penny, I’m glad your blog exists, but I’m even more glad such a cool chick as yourself exists, even if you did once stand me up in a bar WHEN I WAS SICK.

    :)

  6. nenasadije Says:

    when your blog comes up in conversation one late saturday night (or sunday morning…) at a dive bar in south west florida you’re doing something right!

    [D! holla!]

Leave a Reply

